THRIVE CHRISTIAN CHURCH INC.

Mailing Address:

10524 Moss Park Road Suite 204-344 

ORLANDO, FL  32832

Currently streaming live on Facebook until Covid-19 public meeting restrictions are lifted.

 

Sundays at: 10:00 a.m.

And

Thursdays at 6:30 p.m.

Phone: 407.848 .4480

Email: info@tc.life

 

@2017 by Thrive Christian Church Inc.

Proudly maintained by: PRODONOS

Privacy Policy

  • Facebook Social Icon

Thrive Staff

Meet The Team

Greg Marksberry

Lead Pastor

Greg@tc.life

Cathy Stewart

Executive Administrative Assistant

Cathy@tc.life

Matt Sparks

Worship Arts Director

Matt@tc.life

 

Troy Stanely

Connections Pastor

Troys@tc.life

Aaron Johnson

Church Planting Resident

aaron@tc.life

Jen Johnson

Children's Director

jen@tc.life

 

Grant Summers

Youth Pastor

 

Eliana Marksberry

Early Childhood Director